0
1532 South Mebane Street Burlington, NC 27215
LOCAL: (336) 227-2017
Shop
Customer Reviews
MOOREFIELD FLORIST
Local Burlington, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (32 reviews)
Date: Mar 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

I gave 5 stars because of the service. The plant itself wasn't as full as pictured for the prive but it was short notice, like 2-3 hour notice.
Date: Mar 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IN

The floral arrangement was absolutely beautiful, and was delivered very quickly! I will definitely order here again! I asked for a custom arrangement and the florist called me and discussed the design with me. It was gorgeous! Thank you!
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

Easy online ordering with prompt delivery of a beautiful product, Awesome job!
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

Everything went smoothly online. I will use you guys in the future exclusively.
Chuck Th ompson, President, Moorefield Florisrt's Reply:
Date: Feb 27, 2021, 8:18 am

Thank you so much for your business, and for your review. It makes the day for the entire Moorefield's family to know we have brightened someone else's day. Please let us know if we can help you again in teh future.
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

Arrangement was beautiful but the hydrangea was dead the next day.
Chuck Thompson, President, Moorefield Florisrt's Reply:
Date: Feb 17, 2021, 3:15 pm

I was please to learn you were initially pleased with the arrangement, but concerned you had a problem with one of the flowers. Please call me at (336) 227-2017 9AM - 5PM so we might have an opportunity to rectify this situation. ( They are predicting 1/2" or more freezing rain & sleet tonight & tomorrow, but we will return as soon as possible if the roads are impassable
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

Very Satisfied with the arrangement of Roses
Chuck Thompson, President, Moorefield Florisrt's Reply:
Date: Feb 15, 2021, 10:09 am

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know you were pleased with the arrangement we sent for you. It always makes our day to know we have satisfied another one of our customers. We appreciate your business.
Date: Feb 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

Superior service: fast delivery, fresh flowers, very competitive prices. Thank you!
Date: Nov 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

My mother was very pleased with her arrangement. I am pleased with the timing and delivery of service. Thank you!
Date: Oct 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Delivered within hours of online order; bouquet was stunning and the recipient was very appreciative.
Date: Sep 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Easy to order on line. Delivery was punctual. Arrangement was very pretty. Thank you.
Date: Sep 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

I ordered flowers for my best friends birthday and I just got the custom order, the choice of flowers were so beautiful and bright and colorful she loved them so much!
Date: Jun 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Flowers that were a gift for my retirement were beautiful. I only order from Moorefield in Burlington because their arrangements are always beautiful.
Date: May 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

I ordered flowers for our anniversay. My wife called me from the nursing home after they arrived and was so happy and excited. Every one in the home commented just how beautiful they were. Thank you all
Date: May 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

I needed several floral arrangements for a funeral during the Covid-19 pandemic. The owner of the shop couldn’t have been more generous of his time and talents. Working with another party out of town, the owner was also highly commended! He worked seamlessly with our funeral home and in the cemetery. When we arrived at the funeral home to view the casket, there were gasps of “gorgeous flowers”! We were highly pleased with our choice of Moorefield Florist!
Date: May 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

Fine service and quality flowers. True first class business for many years!
Date: Feb 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Flowers left outside- no text message or phone call to let me know they were there.
Chuck Thompson, President, Moorefield Florist's Reply:
Date: Feb 20, 2020, 11:43 am

We regret our driver was unable to contact you by phone, but he had no service at your location. As a temporary employee, he forgot to advise us of this problem. Please contact me at (336) 516-2586 if there have been any problems with the arrangement so we can replace it. Thank you for taking the time to advise us of this problem so we can address it.
Chuck Thompson, President, Moorefield Florist's Reply:
Date: Feb 20, 2020, 11:45 am

Thank you for your very kind review. It is nice to know we have made the life of one of our customers more pleasant when given the opportunity. Again, thank you for your nice review Chuck Thompson
Date: Feb 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

A beautiful arrangement of tulips, still beautiful after 4 days!!!! The gentleman who delivered them touched my heart as he explained why he was there. Couldn't have asked for more!!!
Date: Oct 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NC

Great customer service! I had two events going on at the same time and they were more than happy to help me with arrangements and delivery for both events. They went above and beyond to help me. The plants and arrangements were all beautiful.
Date: Aug 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NC

Awesome customer service! Beautiful work!
Date: May 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:VA

Great as always!
Date: May 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province:LA

Awesome staff and great customer service.
Date: Mar 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NC

Great experience! Easy ordering & beautiful flowers!
Date: Mar 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NC

Thank you
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NC

Beautiful arrangement! Easy ordering. Prompt delivery. Very pleased.
Date: Dec 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NC

Beautiful flowers delivered on time. Online ordering makes it easy in a pinch.
Date: Dec 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NC

The arrangement was beautiful and it was delivered on time. I was very pleased!
Date: Nov 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NC

Great job- quality of product was perfect
Date: Nov 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

Nice
Date: Nov 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province:NC

The lily is lovely and much appreciated. It was a gift from my office.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Burlington, NC
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

MOOREFIELD FLORIST
1532 South Mebane Street
Burlington, NC. 27215
Local: (336) 227-2017

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-at